2020-2021 JWLA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

& COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Cyndy Trimmer
President

Practice Areas:

Land Use and Zoning, Government Relations, Procurement, Commercial Real Estate and Leasing, Alcohol Licensing

 

Contact Information:

Driver, McAfee, Hawthorne & Diebenow, PLLC

1 Independent Drive 

Suite 1200

Jacksonville, FL 32202 

 

(904) 807-0185 | ctrimmer@drivermcafee.com

Kelli Lueckert
President-Elect

Practice Areas:

Government Law and Contracts

 

Contact Information:

Clay County Board of County Commissioners

P.O. Box 1366

Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

 

(904) 529-5262 kellilueckert@gmail.com

Kim Woods
Secretary

Practice Areas:

Premises Liability, Insurance Defense, General Liability

Contact Information:

Boyd & Jenerette

201 North Hogan Street

Suite 400

Jacksonville, FL 32202

(904) 353-6241| kwoods@boydjen.com

Kayla Haines
Treasurer

Practice Areas:

Corporate Governance, Mergers & Acquisitions, Healthcare Complaince/Regulatory

Contact Information:

Smith Hulsey & Busey, PA

1 Independent Drive

Suite 3300

Jacksonville, FL 32202

(904) 359-7700 khaines@smithhulsey.com

Brittany Ford
Programs Director

Practice Areas:

Civil Litigation, Professional Negligence, Personal Injury, Wrongful Death, Premises Liability, Insurance Defense

Contact Information:

St. Denis & Davey, P.A.
1300 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 401
Jacksonville, FL 32207


(904) 396-1996 brittany@sdtriallaw.com

Melinda Price
Membership Director

Practice Areas:

Business, Civil Litigation, Contracts, Corporate,

Litigation/Trial Advocacy/Advocacy, Real Estate Real Estate/Land Development

 

Contact Information:

North American Title Group
760 NW 107th Ave Ste 400
Miami, FL 33172-3157

 

(786) 239-4312 | mprice@natic.com

Janeen Kirch
Judicial Reception Director

Practice Area:

Motor Vehicle Crashes, Personal Injury, Brain/Spinal Cord Injury, Assault and Battery, Sexual Abuse, Wrongful Death, Animal Bites, Slip And Fall, Premises Liability, Products Liability, Inadequate Security, Negligent Security, General Negligence, Dram Shop Laws, Construction Accident

Contact Information

Coker Law
136 E Bay St
Jacksonville, FL 32202-5406ct 


(904) 356-6071 jmk@cokerlaw.com

Kathryn E. Stanfill
Judicial Reception Director 

Practice Areas:

Probate, Probate for Personal Injury & Wrongful Death, Guardianship, Estate Planning, & Landlord/Tenant

Contact Information:

The Hinson Law Firm, P.A.
300 W Adams St Ste 500
Jacksonville, FL 32202-4343

(904) 527-1700 | kathryn@hinsonlawpa.com

Hannah Anderson
Events Director

Practice Areas:
Affordable Housing, Commercial Real Estate Transactions, and Business Litigation

Contact Information:

Coleman Talley LLP
1 Independent Drive, Suite 3130
Jacksonville, FL 32202

 

(904) 456-8962 | hannah.anderson@colemantalley.com

Suzanne Clark
Communications Director

Practice Areas: 

e-Discovery

Contact Information:
eDiscovery CoCounsel, pllc

450-106 SR 13 N, PMB 163

Saint Johns, FL 32259

 

(904) 710-8194 suzanne.clark@edcclaw.com

Destardes Moore
Membership Retention

Practice Areas:

Private Law Practice

Contact Information:

Moore Law, P.A.
2120 Corporate Square Blvd Ste 27
Jacksonville, FL 32216-1900

(904) 330-4528 | destardes@moorelawfl.com

Membership Outreach
Brandi Londrico

Practice Areas:

Insurance Defense, Insurance Coverage, Bad Faith/Extracontractual Liability Litigation

 

Contact Information:

Smith, Gambrell, & Russell P.A.
50 N. Laura Street, Ste. 2600

Jacksonville, FL 32202

(904) 598-6313 | blondrico@sgrlaw.com

Angie Miller 
Development

Practice Areas:
Tax, Family, Probate 

Contact Information:

400 W Bay St
Jacksonville, FL 32202-4410

 

(904)-274-1286| angela.l.hustonmiller@irscounsel.treas.gov

Katelyn Johnston
Mentoring

Practice Areas:
Criminal Trial Law

Contact Information:
State Attorney's Office, 4th Circuit

311 W. Monroe Street

Jacksonville, FL 32202

 

(904) 255-2683| kjohnston@coj.net

Jamie Ibrahim
Tables for Eight

Practice Areas:

Family

Contact Information:

Duval County Courthouse
501 W Adams St Rm 2460
Jacksonville, FL 32202-4660

(904)-255-1214 | jibrahim@coj.net

Jineane McMinn
Tables for Eight

Practice Areas:

Admiralty and Maritime, Civil Litigation, Civil Trial, Estate Planning, Personal Injury

 

Contact Information:

Farah & Farah
10 W Adams St
Jacksonville, FL 32202-3618

904-257-8660 jmcminn@farahandfarah.com

Penny Schmidt
JNC Oversight

Practice Areas:
Civil Litigation & Mediator

Contact Information:

Jax. Mediation Center

2700-A University Blvd. West

Jacksonville, FL 32217

 

(904) 224-7044 | pschmidt@jaxmediationcenter.com

Kathleen "KC" Padget
Health & Wellness

Contact Information:

Enhanced Health Resolution LLC

Enhancedhealthresolution.bemergroup.com

(904)-599-2588 | mkcinjax@comcast.net

*Ms. Padget is an affilate member and not a licensed attorney.

Marquita Green
Stepping into Connections

Practice Areas:

Family Law

Contact Information:

Jacksonville Area Legal Aid, Inc
126 W Adams St
Jacksonville, FL 32202-3849

(904)-356-8371 | marquita.green@jaxlegalaid.org

Giselle Carson
Stepping into Connections

Practice Areas:

Business, Corporate, Immigration, and Nationality

 

Contact Information:

Marks Gray, P.A.
1200 Riverplace Blvd Ste 800
Jacksonville, FL 32207-1805

(904) 398-0900 | gcarson@marksgray.com

Angela Scott
Awards 

Practice Areas:

Bankruptcy

Contact Information:

The Law Office of Jason A. Burgess, LLC
1855 Mayport Road 
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
(904) 354-5065 
angela@jasonaburgess.com

Jennifer Vanover
Awards

Practice Areas:
Intellectual Property, Trade Secrets, Non-competes and Unfair Competition, Technology Transactions and Corporate

Contact Information:

Gray Robinson, P.A.
50 N Laura St Ste 1100
Jacksonville, FL 32202-3611

(904) 598-9929 | jennifer.vanover@gray-robinson.com

Chelsey Pankratz
Public Relations

Practice Areas:

Commercial Dispute Resolution

Contact Information:

Heekin Litigation Group
6720 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32211-8730

(904) 355-7000 | cpankratz@jax-law.com

Kimber Strawbridge
Public Relations

Practice Areas: 

Magistrate Family Treatment Court Program

Contact Information:

Duval County Courthouse

501 W. Adams Street, Rm. 2460

Jacksonville, FL 32202

 

kstrawbridge@coj.net

Ramona Chaplin
Pro Bono Liaison 

Practice Areas:
Litigation, including Personal Injury, Family Law, Bankruptcy, and Estate Planning

Contact Information:

Law Offices of Ramona S. Chaplin, PA
4040 Woodcock Dr Ste 232
Jacksonville, FL 32207

 

(904) 432-1221 | ramonachaplin@ramonachaplinpa.com

Alexandra Ritucci-Chinni
Board Liaison

Practice Areas:
Global Corporate Compliance and Operational Risk

Contact Information:

alexandra.ritucci@gmail.com

Kim Israel
FAWL Representative

Practice Areas:
Commercial Litigation & General Civil Litigation

Contact Information:
McGlinchey Stafford

10407 Centurion Pkwy., Ste. 200

Jacksonville, Florida 32256
 

(904) 224-4485 | kisrael@mcglinchey.com

Sarah Mannion
Immediate Past President

Practice Areas:
Real Estate Transactions; Bankruptcy (Consumer & Creditor Representation); Estate Planning & Probate

 

Contact Information:

The Law Office of Candyce M. King, P.A.
2219 Park Street
Jacksonville, Florida 32204


(904) 387-9886 | mannion.sarah@gmail.com

2020 Jacksonville Women Lawyers Association     SIGN UP TO JOIN OUR MAILING LIST!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon